CSEA Agents

Find your agent below

Jeff Braaten

Jeff Braaten

(800) 773-5923
jeffrey.braaten@pearlcarroll.com

Counties Served
Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Niagara, and Erie

Barbara Fields

Barbara Fields

(800) 642-9261
barbara.fields@pearlcarroll.com

Counties Served

St. Lawrence, Franklin, Clinton, Essex, Hamilton, Warren, Washington, Fulton, Saratoga, Montgomery, Schenectady, Schoharie, Albany, Rensselaer, Greene, Columbia, Ulster and Sullivan

Darren Germaine

Darren Germaine

(800) 313-0591
darren.germaine@pearlcarroll.com

Counties Served
Delaware, Otsego, Chenango, Cortland, Broome, Tioga, Tompkins, Schuyler, and Chemung

Lydia Gregory

Lydia Gregory

(800) 476-9058
lydia.gregory@pearlcarroll.com

Counties Served
Westchester, Putnam, Rockland, Dutchess, and Orange

Bob Keating

Bob Keating

(800) 348-9330
robert.keating@pearlcarroll.com

Counties Served
Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Steuben, Ontario, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Yates 

Justin Maratea

Justin Maratea

(800) 775-4957
justin.maratea@pearlcarroll.com

Counties Served
Onondaga, Cayuga, Oneida, Madison, Oswego, Jefferson, Lewis, Herkimer and Seneca

Neville Persaud

Neville Persaud

(800) 895-8854
neville.persaud@pearlcarroll.com

Counties Served
New York County, Bronx, and Staten Island

Claudia Ramirez

Claudia Ramirez

(800) 743-6751
claudia.ramirez@pearlcarroll.com

Counties Served
Nassau and Suffolk

Will Tregarthen

Will Tregarthen

(800) 705-3716
will.tregarthen@pearlcarroll.com

Counties Served
Nassau and Suffolk



Eric Weiss

Eric Weiss

(800) 270-3730
eric.weiss@pearlcarroll.com

Counties Served
Nassau, Kings and Queens