Learn more about our response to COVID-19.

CSEA Agents

Find your agent below

Will Tregarthen

Will Tregarthen - CSEA Region One

(800) 705-3716
will.tregarthen@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Nassau & Suffolk

Claudia Ramirez

Claudia Ramirez - CSEA Region One

(800) 743-6751
claudia.ramirez@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Nassau, Suffolk, & Southern Westchester

 

Karla Daniels

Karla Daniels - CSEA Region 2

(866) 640-8393
karla.daniels@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Kings, Queens and New York

Lydia Gregory

Lydia Gregory - CSEA Region 3

(800) 476-9058
lydia.gregory@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Westchester, Putnam, Rockland, and Orange

Danielle Schoonmaker

Danielle Schoonmaker - CSEA Region 3

(877) 880-7339
danielle.schoonmaker@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Columbia, Delaware, Dutchess, Green, Schoharie, Sullivan & Ulster

Barbara Fields

Barbara Fields - CSEA Region 4 Capital District

(800) 642-9261
barbara.fields@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Albany, Fulton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga & Schenectady

Elly Norton

Elly Norton - CSEA Region 4 North County

(877) 807-7218
elly.norton@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Oneida, St. Lawrence, Warren & Washington

Darren Germaine

Darren Germaine - CSEA Region 5

(800) 313-0591
darren.germaine@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Otsego, Chenango, Cortland, Broome, Tioga, Tompkins, Schuyler, and Chemung

Justin Maratea

Justin Maratea - CSEA Region 5

(800) 775-4957
justin.maratea@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Cayuga, Madison, Onondaga, Ontario, Oswego, Seneca, Wayne & Yates

Jeff Braaten

Jeff Braaten - CSEA Region 6

(800) 773-5923
jeffrey.braaten@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Livingston, Monroe & Steuben

Nicole Fischer

Nicole Fischer - CSEA Region 6

(888) 548-9046

nicole.fischer@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Allegany, Erie, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans & Wyoming