CSEA Agents

Find your agent below

Nicole Fischer - CSEA Region 6

(888) 548-9046
nicole.fischer@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served 
Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Niagara, and Erie

Barbara Fields - CSEA Region 4

(800) 642-9261

barbara.fields@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served  
Albany, Rensselaer, Greene, Columbia, Schenectady, Schoharie, Ulster & Sullivan 
Darren Germaine

Darren Germaine - CSEA Region 5

(800) 313-0591
darren.germaine@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Delaware, Otsego, Chenango, Cortland, Broome, Tioga, Tompkins, Schuyler, and Chemung

Lydia Gregory

Lydia Gregory - CSEA Region 3

(800) 476-9058
lydia.gregory@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Westchester, Putnam, Rockland, Dutchess, and Orange

Bob Keating

Bob Keating - CSEA Region 6

(800) 348-9330
robert.keating@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Steuben, Ontario, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Yates 

Justin Maratea

Justin Maratea - CSEA Region 5

(800) 775-4957
justin.maratea@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Onondaga, Cayuga, Oneida, Madison, Oswego, Jefferson, Lewis, Herkimer and Seneca

Elly Norton - CSEA R4 Upper North

(877) 807-7218
elly.norton@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
St. Lawrence, Franklin, Clinton, Essex, Hamilton, Warren, Washington, Fulton, Saratoga, Montgomery, and Schenectady

Claudia Ramirez - CSEA Region One

(800) 743-6751
claudia.ramirez@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Nassau & Suffolk

 



Will Tregarthen

Will Tregarthen - CSEA Region One

(800) 705-3716
will.tregarthen@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Nassau & Suffolk

Eric Weiss

Karla Daniels - CSEA Region 2

(866) 640-8393
karla.daniels@pearlinsurance.com

Counties Served
Kings, Queens and New York